Property Tax

For current property taxes please see Ordinance 2016-23, passed by City Council

Within the Williamstown City Limits there are three tax districts:

  • 05 - Williamstown Ind SC
  • 06 - Williamstown
  • 00 - Common/Williamstown

To find approximately what your property tax may be, visit the Grant County PVA Website's Tax Estimator.

The Grant County PVA Office is located at:
101 North Main Street,
Williamstown, KY 41097

Monday - Friday: 8am - 4pm
Saturday: 8:30am - 12pm